To Clog or Not to Clog?

Hi folks,

Sorry I’ve been quiet the past few weeks… I feel like I’ve been in a fashion/writing funk recently, but I’m feeling back in the groove. I sadly didn’t get a call back from Rachel Zoe’s people for that contest, but I suppose my big break is yet to come : )

So, to start off, I thought I’d get your opinion on yet another new – old – trend: the clog. I never really liked clogs when they were popular back in the day, but the latest iteration is making me look twice – maybe. What do you think of these two?

Daynty (Steve Madden, $109)

Jeffrey Campbell 'Charli-C' Clog (Nordstrom, $124)

One Response to To Clog or Not to Clog?

  1. kenyandesi says:

    I wasn’t a fan of them the first time, and I am not a fan now…they remind me of shoes dowdy old women wear 😛

Leave a comment