More Cute Stuff from Old Navy

Old Navy has a few really good finds for the spring. I’ve been seeing the “chambray” look everywhere from Anthro to JCrew for the season, but for exorbitant prices. Whenever that happens – and if it’s something kind of trendy – I always go right to Old Navy, who usually pulls through.

Without further adieu, here are my picks:

Women's Envelope-Neck Jersey Dresses ($15, Old Navy.com)

Women's Roll-Up Chambray Camper Shirts ($26.50, Old Navy.com)

Women's The Weekend Jeans ($34.50, Old Navy.com)

I’m personally a huge fan of Old Navy’s jeans, so I can vouch for the quality of those. I believe the “weekend jeans” listed above run a little small, so I would order up a size of two. Also, for the striped dress, I would order your regular size, but go for the “tall” selection so that you can actually wear it as a dress and not just a tunic. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

