PajamaJeans!

Hi everyone!

I hope you all had a great weekend. For those of you reading who did not get hit with the crazy blizzard this weekend – count your blessings! It was fun for… a day… but going on day four stuck in this apartment, I’m beginning to go a little stir crazy. For example, yesterday I vacuumed the ceiling in my bedroom. Yes, you read that correctly : )

In my attempt to embrace working from home, I’m going to share with you the next best thing since the Snuggie/Slanket: I introduce to you PajamaJeans! How brilliant!

PajamaJeans, $39.95

Thanks for the tip, Joy ; )

Leave a Reply

