Ankle-Zip Leggings

I just spotted these leggings on Old Navy.com and I think they’re pretty adorable. I’m always on the search for non-legging-leggings, and these fit the bill with the zipper detail by the ankle. They come in brown, grey and black.

For $15, I think they’re worth a shot.

Women's Ankle-Zip Leggings

One Response to Ankle-Zip Leggings

  1. SS says:

    I have a pair of leggings like this, but they’re from target. I really love the zipper. It definitely adds something.

Leave a Reply

