Things I Like… Today

Hi folks,

Happy Friday! I don’t know why… but this week felt LONG. Why do 4-day weeks always feel like this?

Anyway, a few things. The first is that I pick up my new glasses today! A totally unnecessary purchase, but I really think I’m going to wear this pair. I haven’t bought new glasses in about 4 years (I always wear contacts), but I’ve always wanted black boxy ones, so this is my last shot.

Second, I wanted to share two items that I’m really liking from Anthro right now – both spring/summer – but I want them now, nonetheless!

Speckled Ink Dress ($158, Anthropologie)

And, this bag.

Borealis Bag ($118, Anthropologie)

Leave a Reply

