I’m back!

Happy New Year, everyone!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday. My trip to Israel and Paris was a-m-a-z-i-n-g and I can’t wait to upload some photos. The whole experience was surreal – like I almost had to pinch myself when I woke up this morning to make sure it all really happened.

Although I don’t have pictures to share today, I do have a new “what I wore.” Let’s check it out.

The jacket is super cute in person and not itchy at all. It has two strings that you tie on the front to create a wrap effect. My favorite part is the green taffeta ruffle in the back.

The boots also are adorable in person. I was really wanting a more “rugged” type of booties this fall/winter, but I was worried I wouldn’t be able wear them with too many outfits. These booties, however, fit the bill because they’re both dainty and rugged. I would size up at least one size, though, because they’re very snug.

Outfit breakdown:

Blazer: Anthro (not on site anymore)

Shoes: Sweater Cuffed Booties (Anthro, $148)

Jeans: Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

