What I wore

This will probably be my last post before Thanksgiving (because my parents still use dial-up and it’s slower than molasses), so I hope you enjoy it!

It was the perfect temperature last week when I donned this outfit, which was good because I couldn’t have imagined wearing a bulky coat on top of it. It wasn’t the most comfortable ensemble, but I really love the boldness of this particular jacket.

Outfit breakdown:

Jacket: BB Dakota Battalion Jacket ($79.99, Modcloth.com)

Pants: FP Skinny Knit Pant ($68, Free People)

Do you like this outfit, or do is it too much of a tribute to Michael Jackson?

One Response to What I wore

  1. Joy says:

    You do look like a majorette. But it’s cute! And the boots save it from being super MJ, but it’s a little close 🙂

Leave a Reply

