What’s your scarf style?

I have a confession… I have a mild… okay… strange and overwhelming obsession with…scarves. I love them. This addiction started back in my junior year of college when I was studying abroad in Italy. I think it was because it was the most affordable accessory I could buy to jazz up my homely looking outfits, and my hair was VERY short at the time and so I also experimented wearing scarves… on my head. Yeah, it was a weird time for me.

Anyway, scarves seem to inhabit every available crevice of my closet. I even have a special “scarf hanger” in the living room closet to try and keep them organized. Even so… I just want more of them! I suppose when I’m living out of my cardboard box on the street somewhere due to my shopping problem, I can use my many scarves as curtains for my cut-out windows. Oh, the possibilities!

So, what’s your scarf style? I can tell you my latest want is the Squiggle Scarf from Anthro. It’s featured below in blue.

Scarf Style
Scarf Style by outfittedbyalli featuring Anthropologie accessories

Items in this set:
Anthropologie scarf, $148
Anthropologie scarf, $98
Anthropologie scarf, $88
Anthropologie scarf, $32
Anthropologie scarf, $32
Leave a Reply

