Silver Hunter boot, I love you

Whyyyyyyyy did I have to just see these?! They put my green ones to rain boot shame : (

Someone buy these pretty things, pleaseeee ($125 at Saks).

hunter boot

5 Responses to Silver Hunter boot, I love you

  1. Joy says:

    $125 for a rubber boot? Is it coated with REAL silver?

  2. Louisa says:

    Green is so much more beautiful. Silver makes you look like a robot, or the Tin Man. And in the winter it’s grey ALL THE TIME. Why do you want silvery grey boots to match?

    that is all i have to say on the matter, rant is over.

  3. my green boots thank you, louisa : ) you’re right… they’re much more authentic looking. I was just imagining these against black tights or leggings and got excited!

    I also love these special edition ones… but, again, they may as well be any other boot. http://www.saksfifthavenue.com/main/ProductDetail.jsp

Leave a Reply

