American Eagle, you’re jogging my memory

I haven’t shopped at American Eagle since… high school. That would make it about 8 years, then?

Boy, have I been missing out! I forget which magazine I was browsing, but I spotted a few very cute blazers from AE’s current collection. I honestly couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw where they were from. The prices are a little high… but for a blazer, $50-$60 really isn’t bad. I guess I just have to get past the memories of me buying tight-fitting hoodies and khaki cords from there. Tell me, what were your favorite things from AE back in the day?

Below are a few of my current favorites.

American Eagle
American Eagle by outfittedbyalli featuring American Eagle Outfitters
Items in this set:
American Eagle Outfitters jacket, $60
American Eagle Outfitters jacket, $60
American Eagle Outfitters jacket, $60
American Eagle Outfitters jacket, $50
Leave a Reply

