To buy, or not to buy…

Follow my blog with bloglovin

OK, I’m surveying for opinions here. After a long, mentally exhausting day yesterday, I took a walk over to South Moon Under and spotted these boots by Steve Madden. They’re typically not my style, as they verge a little too far on the rugged, military-rough look, but I kinda love, love, love them.

I imagine wearing them with a skinny, distressed jean with the cuff rolled at the bottom, above the boot. What do you think? Worth the splurge? Steve Madden currently is offering free shipping on all orders, but $109 is still pricey. Vote below and let me know what you think!

steve madden boot

One Response to To buy, or not to buy…

  1. SS says:

    Ummmm….duh!

Leave a Reply

