Philly in my blue dress

Hi!
I just got in from a long day in one of my favorite salt-of-the-earth cities, philadelphia. I was there for the e_Patient Connections conference with one of our healthcentral bloggers. Overall, it was a good day, with the delicious highlight of pumpkin bread with cream cheese icing (something I was supposed to make myself this past weekend!). Anyhow, I wanted to share with you my outfit today – an exquisitely colored blue dress.

philly 10/26
philly 10/26 by outfittedbyalli featuring Falke tights
Leave a Reply

