Rain = rain boots!

Today is a rainy, rainy day, folks. I think my body knows it’s raining, even when unconscious. I was in the deepest sleep ever when I rolled over and realized I was still in bed 45 minutes after the alarm went off … and then I looked out the window and it all made sense.

I guess one of the biggest reasons I love the rain is that it gives me an excuse to wear my Hunter rain boots without looking totally ridiculous. Do you own a pair of rain boots? I would love to have a pair in every color…

Untitled
Untitled by outfittedbyalli featuring Hunter boots

 

2 Responses to Rain = rain boots!

  1. […] Hunter boot, I love you Whyyyyyyyy did I have to just see these?! They put my green ones to rain boot shame : […]

  2. […] mention the one that’s supposed to happen on Friday. At least I’m getting use out of my Hunter’s, […]

Leave a Reply

